Library Closing Days

2017

  • Sunday, January 1  – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 16 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 20 – President’s Day
  • Friday, April 14 – Good Friday
  • Sunday, April 16 – Easter
  • Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day
  • Tues, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4 – Labor Day
  • Saturday, September 30 – Fall Festival
  • Sunday, October 1 – Fall Festival
  • Wednesday, November 22 – Close at 5pm
  • Thursday, November 23 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 24 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Sunday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 25 – Christmas Day
  • Sunday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve

2018

  • Monday, January 1  – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 19 – President’s Day
  • Friday, March 30 – Good Friday
  • Sunday, April 1 – Easter
  • Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3 – Labor Day
  • Saturday, September 29 – Harvest Festival
  • Sunday, September 30 – Harvest Festival
  • Wednesday, November 21 – Close at 5 pm
  • Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 23 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve close at 5 pm