Trustees and Meeting Dates

Library Board of Trustees

President: Ruthie Alexander, 2021               Vice-President: Amanda Crider, 2019
Secretary: Clyde Hall, 2021              Treasurer: Robert Metcalf, 2021
General Members:
Wayne Asberry, 2023           Renee Jenkins, 2023
Sharon Yearwood, 2019


Bob Metcalf (chair)
Wayne Asberry        Ruthie Alexander

Ruthie Alexander (chair)
Bob Metcalf        Clyde Hall

  Clyde Hall (chair)
Wayne Asberry      Renee Jenkins
Meeting Agenda

Community Relations
Amanda Crider (chair)
Bob Metcalf        Sharon Yearwood   
Meeting Agenda

Wayne Asberry (chair)
Amanda Crider           Renee Jenkins
Meeting Agenda

Annex Development Group
This an Ad Hoc committee established by the C.E. Brehm Memorial Public Library District Board of Trustees. The function of this group is to develop and coordinate a fund raising program for the purpose of building an Annex on the recently purchased property that adjoins the library’s current property. Meeting Agenda

Meeting Dates: The regularly scheduled meetings of the C.E. Brehm Memorial Public Library District Board of Trustees for the calendar year shall be held on the second (2nd) Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm at the C.E. Brehm Memorial Public Library District, 101 S. 7th Street, Mt. Vernon, Illinois.